;

Upcoming Ohio Fall Festival Weekend: October 26-29, 2023

The last week of festivals before the holiday craft shows begin.

It looks like it’s going to be a warmer weekend, Ohio.

Even as I write this, it’s 63 degrees with sunshine and a soft breeze. I can’t believe it’s around the end of October!

That being said, it may be perfect for the Donut and Beer Festival going on in Columbus on Saturday, Haunted Fest, also in Columbus, on Friday, the Wizard of Oz Expo in Aurora or even a Metaphysical Fair in Wooster.

You should also know that this weekend is the final weekend for festivals like the Ohio Renaissance Festival (Review) in Waynesville, Terror Town in Williamsburg and many of the farm festivals. So get out there if you haven’t already.

Otherwise, you’ll have to wait until next year.

After this weekend, the (holiday) craft shows will kick up suddenly in large numbers while the festival numbers will drop until Holiday Light Festivals start up near Thanksgiving.

But I’ll still be here, letting you know what’s going on from week to week, as festivals pop up all the time, even in the winter.

Speaking of winter – in the upcoming months, I’ll be making some updates to the sister site Festival Guides and Reviews. I’m planning on adding some new states (any requests?) and weening down on some City Festival Guides, including 2 city guides in Ohio (Toledo and Dayton).

What this means is that, in 2024, there will not be specific guides for these cities, but all the festivals for these cities will still be listed on the Ohio Festival Guide. So you’ll still be able to find out what’s going on.

I hope you have a great festival weekend! Look to the lists below and use the map!

Also, if you’re near the State Line or plan on traveling out of Ohio this weekend, then you can always check out this week’s post at my sister site Festival Guides and Reviews – https://festivalguidesandreviews.com/festival-weekend-102923

Have a wonderful weekend, Ohio!

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Ohio Festival Weekend: October 26-29, 2023

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

10/28-10/29 – Burnham Orchards Fall Harvest Weekends VIBerlin HeightsMy Review
10/27-10/29 – Vintage Market DaysXenia My Review
10/28-10/29 – Ohio Renaissance Festival IXWaynesville My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

10/27-10/28 – Woodcarver’s Show & Sale – Archbold
10/27-10/28 – Fall Art Show and Open Studios at the Screw Factory – Lakewood
10/28 – Bulldog Arts and Crafts Festival – Batavia
10/28 – Logan Chieftain Athletics Boosters Fall into the Holidays Craft Fair – Logan
10/28 – Autumn Spectacular Craft Show – Broadview Heights
10/28 – BCA Craft Show – Belpre
10/28 – Canal Winchester Community Health Fair – Canal Winchester
10/28-10/29 – Ohio Wizard of Oz Expo – Aurora
10/28-10/29 – Gemboree: Fall – Cuyahoga Falls
10/28-10/29 – Fall at the Fairgrounds Craft Show – Springfield
10/29 – Back Road Reptiles and Exotics Expo X – Lima
10/29 – Metaphysical Fair – Wooster
10/29 – Medina Railroad and Toy Show – Medina

OHIO FESTIVALS

10/23-10/29 – Young’s Fall Farm Pumpkin Festival VII – Yellow Springs
10/25-10/29 – Pumpkins Aglow III – Columbus
10/27 – Haunted Fest – Columbus
10/27-10/28 – Terror Town IX – Williamsburg
10/27-10/29 – Mapleside Farms Fall Festival VII – Brunswick
10/27-10/29 – Vintage Market Days – Xenia – My Review
10/28 – Donut and Beer Festival – Columbus
Weekend continues below…

10/28 – Rock the Rec Fall Festival – Dayton
10/28-10/29 – Old West Pumpkin Fest VI – Columbia Station
10/28-10/29 – Ohio Renaissance Festival IX – Waynesville – My Review
10/28-10/29 – Waynesville Fall Fest VII – Waynesville
10/28-10/29 – Burnham Orchards Fall Harvest Weekends VI – Berlin Heights – My Review
10/28-10/29 – Fall Fest at Washington Park – Cincinnati
10/28-10/29 – Red Wagon Farm Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

10/27-10/28 – Terror Town IX – Williamsburg
10/28-10/29 – Fall Fest at Washington Park – Cincinnati
10/28-10/29 – Waynesville Fall Fest VII – Waynesville
10/28-10/29 – Ohio Renaissance Festival IX – Waynesville – My Review

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

10/27-10/29 – Mapleside Farms Fall Festival VII – Brunswick
10/28-10/29 – Red Wagon Farm Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station
10/28-10/29 – Old West Pumpkin Fest VI – Columbia Station

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

10/25-10/29 – Pumpkins Aglow III – Columbus
10/27 – Haunted Fest – Columbus
10/28 – Donut and Beer Festival – Columbus

DAYTON FESTIVALS

10/28 – Rock the Rec Fall Festival – Dayton

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

DELAWARE

Delaware Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/delaware-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MARYLAND/WASHINGTON, DC

Maryland/Washington DC Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/maryland-washington-dc-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/mississippi-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows