;

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 19-22, 2023

Some Great Beerfests, Ice Festivals, Shows and Festival Guide Updates.

Welcome back, Ohio Festival Fans!

We are now halfway into the month and there are some fun things to do.

The largest selection comes in the form of various Expos and Shows to check out and there are a couple of Winter Fests also going on in Vermilion and Logan to bundle up for.

But the likely most exciting options are the Columbus Winter Beerfest at the Convention Center and the Winter Brewfest at Fifth Third Field in Toledo. At either festival, you can wet your whistle with a large selection of local and craft brews, find some vittles and enjoy some music with your friends.

Don’t forget to bring a necklace of pretzels – your friends will thank you.

****

While the festival scene is a little slow, I have been taking the opportunity to update all the festival listings.

I’ve recently discovered that, between the listings at OhioFestivals.net and Festival Guides and Reviews, I am keeping track of nearly 17,000 listings. This is a LOT of work.

I’m going through my first round of festival updates now, checking all the unconfirmed listings (an asterisk next to the date) and doing my best to update the dates and website links to get you the best info. And, as I confirm listings in some of Ohio’s bigger cities (ie Cleveland, Cincinnati, Columbus), I copy those events over to those city’s festival guides.

At this moment, I have checked listings through the month of April. Soon, I’ll go through May/June and then July/August and so forth, hopefully checking all the listings by the end of February.

But then I’ll start over (always with the unconfirmed listings) and see if any new updates have occurred.

That’s why I always appreciate it when you write in to me with corrections and share the guides with others so that they can write to me.

I’m really looking forward to this 2023 Festival Year and I hope you are too.

Until next time, I hope you have an incredible weekend.

More shows will be coming next weekend.

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 19-22, 2023

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

1/21 – Columbus Winter BeerfestColumbus My Review

1/21 – Fire and Ice Walk (formerly Winter Days Festival)Vermilion My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

1/19-1/22 – Ohayocon – Columbus
1/20-1/22 – Cincinnati Boat, Sport & Travel Show I – Cincinnati
1/20-1/22 – Greater Cincinnati Remodeling Expo I – Sharonville
1/20-1/22 – Columbus Woodworking Show – Columbus
1/20-1/22* – Nari Home Improvement Show – Cleveland
1/20-1/22 – Fishing and Tackle Expo – Cincinnati
1/22 – Super Cleveland Reptile Show & Sale – Medina

OHIO FESTIVALS

1/21 – Columbus Winter Beerfest – Columbus – My Review
1/21 – Fire and Ice Walk (formerly Winter Days Festival) – Vermilion – My Review
1/21 – Logan Frozen Festival – Logan
1/21 – Winter Brewfest at Fifth Third Field – Toledo

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

1/21 – Columbus Winter Beerfest – Columbus – My Review

DAYTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

1/21 – Winter Brewfest at Fifth Third Field – Toledo

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

DELAWARE

Delaware Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/delaware-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MARYLAND/WASHINGTON, DC

Maryland/Washington DC Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/maryland-washington-dc-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/mississippi-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other