;

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 12-15, 2023

Winter Festivals, Ice Festivals, Boat Shows and Psychics.

As we slowly get adjusted to the 2023 year, festivals are slowly starting to pop up around the state. Indoor expo events are also happening this time of year and this weekend is bringing us two Boat Shows going on in Cleveland and Columbus. There’s also a psychic fair going on in Mentor in case you have some questions to what the year will bring.

More shows will be coming next weekend.

In regards to festivals, there are a few out there this weekend. Winterfests are going on in Perrysburg and Loudonville with an Ice Festival in Marietta and a Folk Festival in Dayton.

It’s honestly going to be pretty low key for a bit with slightly heavier festival weekends in March and then really picking up by mid-April.

During this slow time, I’ll soon be confirming dates and updating listings on the Festival Guide, starting with festivals through April first and then working on events in May and June. It’s going to be a process, so please be patient with me. But also keep in mind that many of the links to these festivals either take you to the official website (which may be updated for 2023) or last year’s event (from where you could navigate to this year). So, even if there is an asterisk next to the date, you may be able to find the 2023 date and info.

I’ll find it eventually.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend, everyone, and I’ll be back soon to let you know what’s going on.

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 12-15, 2023

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

1/14 – Mohican Winter Fest – Loudonville – My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

1/9-1/15 – The Ohio RV & Boat Show II – Columbus
1/12-1/15 – Progressive Cleveland Boat Show – Cleveland
1/13-1/14 – Psychic and Healing Fair – Mentor

OHIO FESTIVALS

1/13-1/15 – Perrysburg Winterfest – Perrysburg
1/14 – WinterFolk Festival – Dayton
1/14 – Mohican Winter Fest – Loudonville – My Review
1/14 – Marietta Ice Festival – Marietta

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

1/6-1/8 – PNC Festival of Lights VIII – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

DAYTON FESTIVALS

1/14 – WinterFolk Festival – Dayton

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

1/13-1/15 – Perrysburg Winterfest – Perrysburg

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

DELAWARE

Delaware Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/delaware-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MARYLAND/WASHINGTON, DC

Maryland/Washington DC Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/maryland-washington-dc-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/mississippi-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other