;

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 5-8, 2023

Let’s start off the New Year with some developing news…

Happy 2023, Festival Fans! I hope your holidays were happy and memorable.

During the time that I wasn’t in the office, I decided to create some more Festival Guides on my sister site, Festival Guides and Reviews. I ended up adding four states: Delaware, Maryland (with Washington, DC), Mississippi and Virginia.

So, if you have friends and family out that way, please let them know about these new guides. Maybe you’re even a vendor who goes to festivals out that way – hopefully, it can help you too.

For those who use the Western Pennsylvania Festival Guide, I have decided to have this guide include the entire state. I should have the guide updated in a week or two.

With Ohio’s Festival Guide, the 2023 dates are up, but you will still see many asterisks (meaning a tentative date) for a bit. I’ll definitely update events through April very soon. Once that is done, I’ll go through May and June and so forth. Sometimes, if I start checking too early, I just don’t find many updates and the work is not as productive, so don’t think I’m being lazy.

In terms of this weekend’s events, it’s mostly expos and shows with a Holiday Light Festival in Cincinnati that’s going on its last weekend.

More festivals will be coming up next weekend, so stay tuned!

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: January 5-8, 2023

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

No Reviews this Weekend.

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

1/4-1/8 – Ohio RV Super Show – Cleveland
1/6-1/8 – Columbus Building and Renovation Expo – Columbus
1/6-1/8 – The Ohio RV & Boat Show I – Columbus
1/7 – Snow Dogs Train Show – Parma
1/7 – Fremont Pigeon Club Winter Show – Fremont
1/8 – Cin City Reptile Show – West Chester
1/8 – Winter Ohio Guitar Show – Hilliard

OHIO FESTIVALS

1/6-1/8 – PNC Festival of Lights VIII – Cincinnati

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

1/6-1/8 – PNC Festival of Lights VIII – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

DAYTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

DELAWARE

Delaware Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/delaware-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MARYLAND/WASHINGTON, DC

Maryland/Washington DC Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/maryland-washington-dc-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

MISSISSIPPI

Mississippi Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/mississippi-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other