;

Ohio’s Christmas Festival Weekend: December 22-25, 2022

Holiday Festivals continue. Plus an announcement for 2023.

As we go through each night of Chanukah, and Christmas Eve and Day get closer and closer, I hope all of your are able to dodge all the illnesses out there and enjoy all the celebrations.

Concerning this week’s festivals, they’re mostly Holiday Light Shows, which could be a fun outing with family or friends.

The weather forecast is a little nasty this weekend with cold temperatures and windy conditions. Hopefully, it won’t ruin anyone’s Christmas – maybe we won’t even notice it during all the singing, laughing and egg nog.

Just be careful if you need to travel anywhere – maybe even leave a day earlier if necessary.

Please be safe.

Before signing off for the week, I thought I would give a brief annoucement:

On my sister site Festival Guides and Reviews, I have decided to add at least 4 State Festival Guides in 2023.

I’m not going to say which states I’ll be adding just yet, but you could get a decent idea by looking at what I already covered and expand from there.

I’ve already starting on the expansion and will continue through Christmas.

I’ll likely be making the announcements of each state in the month of January.

Happy Chanukah and a Very Merry Christmas, everyone!

It’s also my birthday on Christmas Eve, so a Happy Birthday to me as well!

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Ohio’s Holiday Festival Weekend: December 22-25, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

No Reviews this Weekend.

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

12/19-12/24 – Santa’s Village and Holiday Market VI – Westlake

OHIO FESTIVALS

12/19-12/22 – Sandusky County Fairgrounds Winter Wonderland III – Fremont
12/19-12/23 – The Christmas Ranch VI – Morrow
12/19-12/23 – Lake Metroparks Country Lights Drive Thru IV – Kirtland
12/19-12/24 – Christmas Cruise Thru V – Hicksville
12/19-12/24 – Christmas at the Castle: A Kingdon of Lights V – Loudonville
12/19-12/25 – Whispering Christmas Holiday Lights V – Eaton
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Holiday Lights at Lost Creek Reserve V – Troy
12/19-12/25 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio VII – Hartford
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Wild Winter Lights at the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo VI – Cleveland
12/19-12/25 – Elegant Illusions Christmas Drive Through Park VI – Canfield
12/19-12/25 – Parklights at Caesar Ford IV – Xenia
12/19-12/25 – Gallipolis in Lights V – Gallipolis
12/19-12/25 – Light Up Middletown V – Middletown
12/19-12/25 – Upper’s Winter Fantasy of Lights IV – Upper Sandusky
12/19-12/25 – Lucas County Holiday Light Show VI – Maumee
12/19-12/25 – Toledo Zoo Lights Before Christmas VI – Toledo
12/19-12/25 – A Carillon Christmas V – Dayton
12/19-12/25 – Magic of Lights V – Middleburg Heights
12/19-12/25 – Ashtabula County’s Lights on the Lake V – Ashtabula
12/19-12/25 – Journey Borealis VI – Hamilton
12/19-12/25 – 4-H Exchange Club Holiday Light Show V – Van Wert
12/19-12/25 – Holiday in Lights VI – Lebanon
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Wildlights at Columbus Zoo VI – Powell
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Woodland Lights VI – Washington Township
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – PNC Festival of Lights VI – Cincinnati
12/19-12/25 – Butch Bando’s Fantasy of Lights VI – Delaware
12/21-12/24 (Closed 12/24) – Holiday Lights Cruise-Thru V – LaGrange
12/23-12/24 – Nature’s A-Glow at Beech Creek Gardens V – Alliance
12/24 – Winterfest VI – Portsmouth

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

12/23-12/24 – Nature’s A-Glow at Beech Creek Gardens V – Alliance

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

12/19-12/23 – The Christmas Ranch VI – Morrow
12/19-12/25 – Light Up Middletown V – Middletown
12/19-12/25 – Journey Borealis VI – Hamilton
12/19-12/25 – Holiday in Lights VI – Lebanon
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – PNC Festival of Lights VI – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

12/19-12/23 – Lake Metroparks Country Lights Drive Thru IV – Kirtland
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Wild Winter Lights at the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo VI – Cleveland
12/19-12/25 – Magic of Lights V – Middleburg Heights
12/21-12/24 (Closed 12/24) – Holiday Lights Cruise-Thru V – LaGrange

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

12/19-12/25 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio VII – Hartford
12/19-12/25 – Butch Bando’s Fantasy of Lights VI – Delaware
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Wildlights at Columbus Zoo VI – Powell

DAYTON FESTIVALS

12/19-12/25 – A Carillon Christmas V – Dayton
12/19-12/25 (Closed 12/24, 12/25) – Woodland Lights VI – Washington Township

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

12/19-12/25 – Toledo Zoo Lights Before Christmas VI – Toledo
12/19-12/25 – Lucas County Holiday Light Show VI – Maumee

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other