;

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: November 10-13, 2022

Wizards, Bluegrass, Cheese and Wine…and the beginning of Christmas.

Like it or not, Christmas is upon us. With the unseasonably warm weather we’ve been experiencing, it shouldn’t be a surprise that many Ohioans used the time by stringing up Christmas lights on their houses. Some have even pulled out the tree and put out some inflatable holiday decor.

The Festivals and Craft Show Scene is pretty much the same. Apart from a few festivals celebrating the World of Harry Potter, Bluegrass Music and some good old Cheese and Wine, this weekend will be saturated with Holiday Craft Shows and Christmas Tree Festivals.

If you’re still not quite ready for Christmas, there will be some shows that reference Fall or Thanksgiving. Just don’t be surprised if there is an abundance of Christmas bulbs or handmade Christmas stockings for sale there.

Most of the events this weekend either occur in the Cleveland/Akron area or down I-71 to Cincinnati. There isn’t that much going on in Northwest or Southeast Ohio, but hopefully there will be something for your next weekend. You can always look ahead on the Ohio Festival Guide at https://ohiofestivals.net/ohio-festivals/

Have a great festival weekend, everyone!

Look to the map and check out the reviews.

And, if you like these weekly posts and would like to be notified when new posts come out, you can Subscribe at https://ohiofestivals.net/subscribe/

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: November 10-13, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

11/12-11/13 – Holiday Tree Festival IAkron My Review
11/10-11/13 – Sugarplum Festival of TreesDayton My Review
11/12-11/13 – Warther’s Auxiliary Hospital Christmas Tree Show IDover My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

11/11-11/12 – St. Gabriel PTU Holiday Boutique – Mentor
11/11-11/12 – Gingerbread House Arts & Craft Show – Mentor
11/11-11/13 – The Journey Psychic and Healing Fair – Mentor
11/11-11/13 – Christkindl Markt – Canton
11/11-11/13 – Holly Day Market – Lexington
11/11-11/13 – Greater Cincinnati Holiday Market – Cincinnati
11/11-11/13 – Dayton Book Fair – Dayton
11/12 – A Holiday Bazaar – Kettering
11/12 – Ellet High School Band Craft Show – Akron
11/12 – The Coventry Band Fall Craft Fair – Akron
11/12 – Christmas Craft Show – Brecksville
11/12 – Hilliard Bradley Craft Fair – Hilliard
11/12 – Brunswick United Methodist Craft Fair – Brunswick
11/12 – St. Matthews Hometown Bazaar – Gahanna
11/12 – Saint John Neumann Women’s Club Bazaar – Sunbury
11/12 – Bethel International United Methodist Church Craft Marketplace – Columbus
11/12 – Christmas in the Valley Craft Show – Bellville
11/12 – Cars & Parts Swap Meet and Car Show IV – Springfield
11/12 – Fine Art, Antiques & Craft Show – Kettering
11/12 – Hometown Vendors Craft and Vendor Show – North Ridgeville
11/12-11/13 – Lakota East High School Craft Show – Liberty Township
11/12-11/13 – Give Thanks Craft and Vendor Show – Elyria
11/12-11/13 – Ohio National Poultry Show – Columbus
11/12-11/13 – Rocky River Fall Avant-Garde Art and Craft Show – Rocky River
11/12-11/13 – GCHS Fall Band Bazaar – Grove City
11/13 – Country Christmas Craft Show – Carrollton
11/13 – Holistic Health and Psychic Fair – Kent
11/13 – Cin City Reptile Show – West Chester
11/13 – TWIG Bazaar – Columbus
11/13 – Carrousel of Crafts – Wadsworth
11/13 – Sip and Shop Boutique Craft Show VIII – Grove City

OHIO FESTIVALS

11/10-11/12 – Industrial Strength Bluegrass Festival: Fall (formerly Southern Ohio Indoor Music Festival) – Wilmington
11/10-11/13 – Sugarplum Festival of Trees – Dayton – My Review
11/11-11/13 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio I – Hartford
11/12 – Cheese and Wine Fest – Cleveland
11/12-11/13 – Ironton Wizardfest – Ironton
11/12-11/13 – Holiday Tree Festival I – Akron – My Review
11/12-11/13 – Warther’s Auxiliary Hospital Christmas Tree Show I – Dover – My Review

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

11/12-11/13 – Holiday Tree Festival I – Akron – My Review

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

11/12 – Cheese and Wine Fest – Cleveland

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

11/11-11/13 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio I – Hartford

DAYTON FESTIVALS

11/10-11/13 – Sugarplum Festival of Trees – Dayton – My Review

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other