;

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: November 3-6, 2022

Craft Shows have taken over Ohio (with some festivals thrown in).

As if someone had flicked a light switch, craft shows, vendor shows and bazaars have taken over the state in indoor locations and likely with Christmas gift ideas to get most of you started on your shopping (some may already be done by now).

Honestly, this will be the landscape in Ohio for many weeks to come with some of these shows graduating to festival levels if they offer food options and some form of entertainment (some Christmas markets are listed as festivals because of this).

But there are also festivals going on – even this week – including an International Festival in Beavercreek, a Fall Festivals in Columbus, Wheelersburg, Greenville and Canal Winchester and – yes – a Christkindlmarkt in Cincinnati with plenty of mulled wine to wash down the wursts and mock turtle soup.

While I don’t actually have reviews of any of the events this weekend, I do want to advise you to go through the list of events carefully as many cities have more than one event.

Have a great festival weekend, everyone!

Look to the map and check out the reviews.

And, if you like these weekly posts and would like to be notified when new posts come out, you can Subscribe at https://ohiofestivals.net/subscribe/

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: November 3-6, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

No reviews this weekend.

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

11/4-11/5 – Snowflake Extravaganza Craft Bazaar – New Carlisle
11/4-11/5 – Season’s Splendor Arts and Craft Show – Wooster
11/4-11/5 – Good Shepherd Lutheran Fall Craft Fair – Kettering
11/4-11/5 – Crossview Christmas Bazaar – Waynesville
11/5 – Worthington Christian Village Holiday Craft and Gift Show – Columbus
11/5 – Hollyday Craft Bazaar – New Albany
11/5 – St. Mary Craft Show – Mansfield
11/5 – Homemade Craft Show and Lunch – Delta
11/5 – Green Band Boosters Fall Craft Show – Uniontown
11/5 – Holly Day Bazaar – Westerville
11/5 – “Just Connect” Holiday Showcase – Medina
11/5 – Mark Twain Craft Bazaar – Westerville
11/5 – Sts. Joseph and John PTU Craft Fair – Strongsville
11/5 – Norwalk St. Paul Craft Show – Norwalk
11/5 – Bellbrook Craft Show – Xenia
11/5 – Pickerington Arts and Craft Show – Pickerington
11/5 – Christmas in the Country Craft Show – Galion
11/5 – March to the Holidays Craft Show – Marysville
11/5 – Lake Catholic Craft Fair – Mentor
11/5 – Craft Show at the Fire House – Mineral City
11/5 – Valley Forge Fall Craft Show – Parma Heights
11/5 – St. Bernadette Holiday Mart – Westlake
11/5 – Springfield Township Women’s Club Autumn Arts & Craft Show – Akron
11/5 – Fairlawn Fall Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show – Fairlawn
11/5 – Buckeye Book Fair – Wooster
11/5 – Loveland High School Fall Arts & Crafts Expo – Loveland
11/5 – Sacred Heart Holiday Craft Show – Fremont
11/5 – Warren Band Boosters Fall Arts and Crafts Fair – Vincent
11/5 – Thrift Store and Arts and Craft Fair IV – Wickliffe
11/5 – West Branch Boosters Craft and Vendor Show – Beloit
11/5 – Wapakoneta Eagle’s Holiday Bazaar Craft Show – Wapakoneta
11/5 – Fall into Christmas Food Truck Rally and Craft Show – Greenville
11/5 – Painted Clover’s Fall Market – Bowling Green
11/5 – Holiday Fun with Pack 701 Craft Show – Sunbury
11/5 – TORG Gaming Expo – Columbus
11/5 – Harvest Bazaar Craft and Vendor Show – Westlake
11/5-11/6 – Wagner’s Holiday Craft Boutique – Westlake
11/5-11/6 – Dayton Train Show – Dayton
11/5-11/6 – Home for the Holidays Christmas Market – Strongsville
11/5-11/6 – Metroplex Holiday Marketplace – Girard
11/5-11/6 – Fallen Timbers Art Festival – Maumee
11/5-11/6 – Gift of Light COLUMBUS – FALL – Columbus
11/6 – Ohio Valley Christmas Craft Show – Marion

OHIO FESTIVALS

11/4-11/5 – Terror Town X – Williamsburg
11/4-11/6 – Christkindlmarkt – Cincinnati
11/5 – St. Catharine Family Fall Festival – Columbus
11/5 – Smells Like Snow Coffee Festival – Akron
11/5 – Sandhill Fall Festival – Wheelersburg
11/5 – International Festival – Beavercreek
11/5 – Fall into Christmas Food Truck Rally and Craft Show – Greenville
11/6 – C3 Church Fall Festival – Canal Winchester

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

11/5 – Smells Like Snow Coffee Festival – Akron

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

11/4-11/5 – Terror Town X – Williamsburg
11/4-11/6 – Christkindlmarkt – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

11/5 – St. Catharine Family Fall Festival – Columbus

DAYTON FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other