;

Ohio’s Holiday Festival Weekend: November 17-20, 2022

Christmas Lights, Markets and Shows – Ho (Ho Ho) My!

It’s hard not to look at this weekend’s festival listing and think it’s mid-December. Instead, we’re still a week shy of Thanksgiving, yet the Christmas festivals and craft shows are here.

Holiday Light Festivals are the main stars this weekend, starting up in cities like Toledo, Powell, Cleveland, Hamilton, Maumee, Canfield and more cities. Plus there are Christmas Festivals in Springboro and Wilmington, Christmas Tree Shows in Akron, Dover and South Point, a Holiday Parade and Festival in Wilmington and all sorts of Christmas and Holiday Craft Markets and Shows throughout the state.

Speaking of Holiday Markets and Shows, two bigger vendor shows this weekend (for you Christmas shoppers out there) are the I-X Center Christmas Connection (Cleveland) and Christmasfair (Columbus). But there are many events this weekend of all shapes in sizes. In fact, what’s nice about this time of year is the huge number of shows going on, even in the smallest of communities.

I try to find what I can for you, but I know there are more out there. Therefore, feel free to reach out to me if you know of craft shows in your community that I don’t have listed.

Once last thing I’ll say before giving you the map and listings: plan on going to Holiday Light Festivals on the earlier side. Not only are they going to be more difficult to see as we get closer to Christmas, but you may go one Light Festival and decide that you want to visit others as well.

Start checking them out now. They may be running into Christmas or New Year but time is going to be going by fast.

Now go out and have yourself a great holiday festival weekend, everyone!

Look to the map and check out the reviews.

And, if you like these weekly posts and would like to be notified when new posts come out, you can Subscribe at https://ohiofestivals.net/subscribe/

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Ohio’s Holiday Festival Weekend: November 17-20, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

11/14-11/19 – Holiday Tree Festival IIAkron My Review
11/14-11/20 – Warther’s Auxiliary Hospital Christmas Tree Show IIDover My Review
11/18-11/20 – Christmas in Historic Springboro FestivalSpringboro My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

11/18-11/19 – Ohio Made Holiday Market – Columbus
11/18-11/19 – Christmas Corner – Hilliard
11/18-11/20 – Clintonville Arts Guild Holiday Show and Sale – Columbus
11/18-11/20 – I-X Center Christmas Connection – Cleveland
11/19 – Crestview Craft Show – Ashland
11/19 – Ho Ho Holiday Show – Raymond
11/19 – Deck the Halls – Akron
11/19 – Santa Down on the Farm and Christmas Craft Show – Wapakoneta
11/19 – Christmas Market Vendor Show – Port Clinton
11/19 – Columbus Miniature Society Miniature Show – Columbus
11/19 – Fairmont Craft Show – Kettering
11/19 – Goshen Lions Club Holly Fair and Craft Show – Goshen
11/19 – Art and Craft Show at New Lexington Senior Center – New Lexington
11/19 – Akron German Family Society Christmas Bazaar – Kent
11/19 – Winter Wonderland Craft Show – Kent
11/19 – Mentor Cardinal Craft Show – Mentor
11/19 – Christmas in the Country Craft Show – Brookfield
11/19 – Bradford Band Booster’s Craft Show – Bradford
11/19 – Little Miami High School Arts and Craft Show – Morrow
11/19 – 4-H Endowment Craft Show – Defiance
11/19 – Oak Hills Band Association Holiday Craft Fair – Cincinnati
11/19 – Laurelville Church of God Christmas Bazaar – Laurelville
11/19 – Butler High Arts and Craft Show – Vandalia
11/19 – North Royalton HS PTA Holiday Craft Show – North Royalton
11/19 – JHS Key Club Fall Craft Show – Massillon
11/19 – Harding Mistletoe Craft Show – Marion
11/19 – The Holiday O.F.F. Market – Blue Ash
11/19-11/20 – Strongsville Fall Avant-Garde Art and Craft Show – Strongsville
11/19-11/20 – Christmasfair – Columbus
11/20 – Buckeye Comic Con – Columbus
11/20 – Cincinnati Winter Avant-Garde Art & Craft Show – Loveland
11/20 – Holistic Health and Psychic Fair – Salem
11/20 – Granville Music Booster Bazaar and Craft Show – Granville
11/20 – All Cleveland Reptile Show & Sale – Medina

OHIO FESTIVALS

11/14-11/19 – Holiday Tree Festival II – Akron – My Review
11/14-11/20 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio II – Hartford
11/14-11/20 – Warther’s Auxiliary Hospital Christmas Tree Show II – Dover – My Review
11/15-11/20 – Wild Winter Lights at the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo I – Cleveland
11/17-11/20 – Elegant Illusions Christmas Drive Through Park I – Canfield
11/18-11/20 – Lawrence County Festival of Trees and Christmas Market – South Point
11/18-11/20 – Christmas in Historic Springboro Festival – Springboro – My Review
11/18-11/20 – Toledo Zoo Lights Before Christmas I – Toledo
11/18-11/20 – Wildlights at Columbus Zoo I – Powell
11/18-11/20 – Woodland Lights I – Washington Township
11/18-11/20 – Lucas County Holiday Light Show I – Maumee
11/18-11/20 – The Christmas Ranch I – Morrow
11/18-11/20 – PNC Festival of Lights I – Cincinnati
11/18-11/20 – Journey Borealis I – Hamilton
11/18-11/20 – Holiday in Lights I – Lebanon
11/18-11/20 – Butch Bando’s Fantasy of Lights I – Delaware
11/19 – Books by the Bank – Cincinnati
11/19 – Winterfest I – Portsmouth
11/19 – Hometown HoliDazzle Illuminated Parade and Festival – Wilmington
11/20 – Holiday Lights Celebration – Gahanna
11/20 – St. Boniface Fall Festival – Cincinnati

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

11/14-11/19 – Holiday Tree Festival II – Akron – My Review

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

11/18-11/20 – Christmas in Historic Springboro Festival – Springboro – My Review
11/18-11/20 – PNC Festival of Lights I – Cincinnati
11/18-11/20 – Journey Borealis I – Hamilton
11/18-11/20 – Holiday in Lights I – Sharonville
11/18-11/20 – The Christmas Ranch I – Morrow
11/19 – Books by the Bank – Cincinnati
11/20 – St. Boniface Fall Festival – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

11/15-11/20 – Wild Winter Lights at the Cleveland Metroparks Zoo I – Cleveland

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

11/14-11/20 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio II – Hartford
11/18-11/20 – Butch Bando’s Fantasy of Lights I – Delaware
11/18-11/20 – Wildlights at Columbus Zoo I – Powell
11/20 – Holiday Lights Celebration – Gahanna

DAYTON FESTIVALS

11/18-11/20 – Woodland Lights I – Washington Township

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

11/18-11/20 – Toledo Zoo Lights Before Christmas I – Toledo
11/18-11/20 – Lucas County Holiday Light Show I – Maumee

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other