Ohio Festivals for the Weekend of January 13-16, 2022

Are you interested in festivals in other states?

Even with expos and shows, January is typically is slower month. I usually use this month to try and update listings for the year. Unfortunately, many festivals still haven’t updated their websites with dates and the work isn’t that fruitful. Therefore, I sometimes use this month for other goals…

…like adding new states to the list.

This month, I’ve decided to add three new state guides to the group I keep track of and they are Alabama, North Carolina and South Carolina.

Alabama is sort of complete. I say this because I had great difficulty finding a lot of festivals for the state. While you can find the festival guide at https://festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/, please know that I’ll be giving it another go or two to make the guide much bigger than it is now.

Currently, I’m working on the state of North Carolina and I am finding plenty of festivals right off the bat so I’m very optimistic on how great that guide will be. I’m very excited.

****

Festivals in Ohio can be primarily found in Dayton, Marietta and Logan this weekend with winter and/or folk music themes. There is also a craft show, big shows in Columbus and Cincinnati and a psychic fair in Mentor.

Next week, there will be festivals celebrating beer and ice – so stay tuned!

****

Have a great weekend, everyone!

As always…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Festival Weekend: January 13-16, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

No festival reviews this weekend.

********************

OHIO

1/10-1/16 – The Ohio RV & Boat Show II – Columbus
1/13-1/16* – Progressive Cleveland Boat Show – Cleveland – MOVED TO 3/17-3/20
1/14-1/15 – Psychic and Healing Fair – Mentor
1/14-1/16 – Cincinnati Boat, Sport & Travel Show I – Cincinnati
1/15 – January Craft and Vendor Show – Elyria
1/15 – WinterFolk Festival – Dayton
1/15 – Logan Frozen Festival – Logan
1/15 – Marietta Ice Festival – Marietta

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

********************