Ohio Festivals for the Weekend of January 6-9, 2022

It’s a New Year and there’s a new website!

Now that we are officially into 2022, those changes I’ve hinted at over the last few weeks are finally made.

OhioFestivals.net is once again a website only for that: Festivals in Ohio.

If you came to this website for festivals in Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, New York, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, West Virginia and/or Wisconsin, you can now find their Festival Guides and Reviews at a website named as such: FestivalGuidesAndReviews.com (original, right?).

Now, you don’t need to find your Kentucky weekend plans at a website named after Ohio Festivals. I realized it was counterintuitive and so I’ve set aside a separate website where it made just a little more sense. But I still didn’t want to confuse regular visitors with an entirely new website structure and design, so I made it similar to this website so that you can easily get around and find what you’re looking for. In fact, some users may not even realize that they’re leaving one site for another.

NOTE FOR SUBSCRIBERS: If you have subscribed to OhioFestivals.net for festivals in states beyond Ohio, you should subscribe at Festival Guides and Reviews. These weekly Upcoming Festival Posts will only talk about festivals in Ohio (the map will include everything) while the weekly Upcoming Festival Posts at Festival Guides and Reviews will discuss the festivals in the other states. For example, this week’s post can be found at https://festivalguidesandreviews.com/festival-weekend-010922

You can subscribe to Festival Guides and Reviews at https://festivalguidesandreviews.com/subscribe/

SECOND NOTE FOR SUBSCRIBERS: I have simplified the Subscriber Lists at OhioFestivals.net. There is only one list now. So if you don’t want to be subscribed, please click “Unsubscribe” the next time you receive an email notification.

****

Please check out the new website and let me know what you think. I hope you like these changes.

***

This weekend in festivals, there are still a few holiday light festivals going on in case you missed out on Christmas due to Covid – like we did at our house (at least it’s over now).

If you’re definitely done with Christmas, there are also some expos going on, a Winter Fest in Loudonville, a Guitar Show in Hilliard, and a Pigeon Club Show in Fremont.

Why not start the year with something different?

***

A Happy 2022 to you all! I look forward to the year ahead with plenty of great festivals!

As always…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Festival Weekend: January 6-9, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

1/8 – Mohican Winter FestLoudonville My Review

********************

OHIO

1/3-1/8 – Steubenville Nutcracker Village, Advent Market & Christmas Wonderland VII – Steubenville
1/3-1/9 – WonderLight’s Christmas in Ohio X – Hartford
1/3-1/9 – Magical Lights of Winter VIII – Hebron
1/4-1/9 – Elegant Illusions Christmas Drive Through Park VII – Canfield
1/7-1/9 – PNC Festival of Lights VIII – Cincinnati
1/7-1/9 – Columbus Build, Remodel & Landscape Expo – Columbus
1/7-1/9 – The Ohio RV & Boat Show I – Columbus
1/8 – Snow Dogs Train Show – Parma
1/8 – Fremont Pigeon Club Winter Show – Fremont
1/8 – Mohican Winter Fest – Loudonville – My Review
1/9 – Winter Ohio Guitar Show – Hilliard

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

********************