;

Ohio Festival Weekend: June 2-5, 2022

Over 50 festivals this weekend: it’s officially Summer in Ohio.

Well, Ohio, I’m happy to report that Summer is officially here. If you look to the map, you’ll see festivals lined up from Toledo down to Cincinnati, from Cleveland down to Zanesville and a cluster around and south of Columbus.

This weekend, there are 54 festivals in all, made up of various Parish Festivals, Pride Festivals, Strawberry Festivals and different types of Music Festivals. It’s also a good weekend for ethnic food (Lebanese, Greek, Romanian), touring homes in Toledo’s Historic Old West End, Strolling down East 200th Street in Euclid, and enjoying some Chicken and Beer in Columbus.

I should also point out that there are two Railroad Festivals, the Peony Festival in Van Wert, all sorts of Market/Shopping Festivals (Oddmall/Vintage Market Days/Peninsula Flea/Heart and Home Marketplace), Art, Wine, Nature and more.

It’s a great festival weekend in Ohio and there will be many, many, many more to come (pretty much through October), so get out there and enjoy them because we really are lucky to have so many of them in this state.

As always, look to the map to see what cities are having festivals, keeping in mind that there may be more than one festival in that city. Also look to the reviews below to check out my experiences, as they may give you tips on certain festivals and help you decide which ones to go to.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Memorial Day Festival Weekend: June 2-5, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

6/2-6/4 – Canton Greek FestCanton My Review

6/4 – Downtown Canton Blues FestivalCanton My Review

6/4– Pride in the CLECleveland My Review

6/1-6/4 – Dennison Railroad FestivalDennison My Review

6/2-6/4 – Genoa HomecomingGenoa My Review

6/3-6/5 – Historic Old West End FestivalToledo My Review

6/4-6/5 – Troy Strawberry FestivalTroy My Review

6/3-6/4 – Wayne County Music & RibfestWooster My Review

********************

OHIO FESTIVALS

6/1-6/4 – Brewster Firemen’s Festival – Brewster
6/1-6/4 – Dennison Railroad Festival – Dennison – My Review
6/1-6/4 – Deercreek Dam Days Festival – Williamsport
6/1-6/5 – Ohio Bike Week II – Sandusky
6/2-6/4 – Church of St. Clare Parish Festival – Lyndhurst
6/2-6/4 – Frontier Days – Milford
6/2-6/4 – Canton Greek Fest – Canton – My Review
6/2-6/4 – Genoa Homecoming – Genoa – My Review
6/2-6/5 – WOBO Bluegrass Bash – Owensville
6/2-6/5 – Community Days – Jackson Center
6/2-6/5 – St. Mary Magdalene Homecoming Festival – Willowick
6/3 – June Sommerfest – Columbus
6/3 – Waverly Street Fest – Waverly
6/3 – Oddmall: The Great Grassman Gathering – Akron
6/3-6/4 – Peony Festival – Van Wert
6/3-6/4 – Junefest – Cincinnati
6/3-6/4 – Wayne County Music & Ribfest – Wooster – My Review
6/3-6/5 – Most Blessed Sacrament Parish Summer Fest – Toledo
6/3-6/5 – All Saints Parish Festival – Cincinnati
6/3-6/5 – Summerfair Cincinnati – Cincinnati
6/3-6/5 – Dayton Gay Pride Festival – Dayton
6/3-6/5 – Memories by Vintage Market Days – Middleburg Heights
6/3-6/5 – Junetoberfest: St. Michael Summer Festival – Cincinnati
6/3-6/5 – Newark Strawberry Festival – Newark
6/3-6/5 – St. Gerard Parish Festival – Lima
6/3-6/5 – Lions, Tigers and Bass Fest – Corning
6/3-6/5 – Historic Old West End Festival – Toledo – My Review
6/3-6/5 – Cincinnati Fringe Festival I – Cincinnati
6/3-6/5 – Knights of Columbus Picnic – Coldwater
6/4 – Hamilton Ohio Pride Festival – Hamilton
6/4 – Railroad Heritage Festival – Bradford
6/4 – East 200th Street Stroll – Euclid
6/4 – Columbus Chicken and Beer Festival – Columbus
6/4 – Downtown Canton Blues Festival – Canton – My Review
6/4 – Fore!Fest – Dublin
6/4 – Cincy VegFest – Cincinnati
6/4– Pride in the CLE – Cleveland – My Review
6/4 – Uncorked: Columbus Wine Fest – Columbus
6/4 – Summer 614 – Columbus
6/4 – Water Lantern Festival – Columbus
6/4 – Pride in the Park – Findlay
6/4 – Bowling Green Porchfest – Bowling Green
6/4 – Strawberry Festival – Martins Ferry
6/4 – Food Truck Rally – South Lebanon
6/4 – Peninsula Flea at Heritage Farms I – Peninsula
6/4 – Art and Wine Festival – Kent
6/4 – St. George Romanian Festival – Canton
6/4-6/5 – Art in the Village – Lyndhurst
6/4-6/5 – Maple and Main Art Fair – Sylvania
6/4-6/5 – Nature Fest – Wilmot
6/4-6/5 – The Ohio Valley Indigenous Music Festival – Springboro
6/4-6/5 – Troy Strawberry Festival – Troy – My Review
6/5 – Heart and Home Marketplace in Medina Public Square – Medina
6/5 – A Taste of Lebanon Mediterranean Food Festival – Cincinnati

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

6/1-6/5 – Colossalcon – Sandusky
6/3-6/5 – Valley View Trade Days I – Senecaville
6/3-6/5 – State Line Gem and Mineral Society Show – Wauseon
6/4 – Summer Splash Craft and Vendor Show – Strongsville
6/4 – Columbia Station Engine Show – Columbia Station
6/4-6/5 – Art in the Village with Craft Marketplace – Lyndhurst
6/4-6/5 – LOCC Spring Festival Car Show and Swap Meet – Lancaster
6/4-6/5 – Meigs County Trade Days II – Pomeroy
6/5 – Cin City Reptile Show – West Chester

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows

********************

Privacy Preference Center

    Necessary

    Advertising

    Analytics

    Other