;

Upcoming Fall Festival Weekend: October 20-23, 2022

The Pumpkin Show returns with Apple Stirrin’, Pagan Pride and Farm Festivals.

It’s time for the Pumpkin Show (Review) in Circleville – Ohio’s oldest festival with all your favorite pumpkin goodies: fudge, pie, ice cream, waffles, seeds, fried pies, corn dogs, cappuccino, cheesecake, brownies, brittle and more…

..including pumpkin chili…

Circleville Pumpkin Show Burger

…pumpkin burgers…

…and the super delicious pumpkin donut.

Seriously…don’t miss it.

Other festivals this weekend include the Apple Butter Stirrin’ Festival (Review) in Coshocton’s Roscoe Village, the Dayton Pagan Pride Day (Review) in Fairborn and all sorts of farm festivals that run through the weekends in October.

If you’re starting to shy away from outdoor events, then know that craft shows will start picking up in the weeks ahead.

This weekend, there’s a Halloween edition of Oddmall in Akron, a BunFest (as in Bunnies!) in Columbus and a Holiday Bazaar in Mt. Sterling.

Plus there are more events – just check out the list below.

****

Have a great festival weekend, everyone!

Look to the map and check out the reviews.

And, if you like these weekly posts and would like to be notified when new posts come out, you can Subscribe at https://ohiofestivals.net/subscribe/

Until next week…

Love, Peace and Festival Grease!

Upcoming Ohio Festival Weekend: October 20-23, 2022

********************

MAP of festival and fair food cities this weekend.

If you can’t see the map on your smartphone, click HERE.

********************

My Experiences of this Weekend’s Festivals

10/22-10/23 – Burnham Orchards Fall Harvest Weekends VI – Berlin Heights – My Review
10/19-10/22 – Circleville Pumpkin Show – Circleville – My Review
10/22 – St. John Cantius Polish Festival – Cleveland – My Review
10/21-10/23 – Apple Butter Stirrin’ Festival – Coshocton – My Review
10/22 – Dayton Pagan Pride Day – Fairborn – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Ohio Renaissance Festival VIII – Waynesville – My Review

********************

OHIO FAIRS AND SHOWS

10/21-10/22 – Oddmall: Hallowondrous Edition – Akron
10/21-10/22 – Fall Art Show and Open Studios at the Screw Factory – Lakewood
10/22 – Autumn Spectacular Craft Show – Broadview Heights
10/22 – Makapen Craft Show – Powell
10/22 – Midwest Bunfest – Columbus
10/22 – Dresden Fall Oktoberfest – Dresden
10/22 – Mt. Sterling Community Center Holiday Bazaar – Mt. Sterling
10/22 – Fairless Elementary Craft Show – Navarre
10/22 – BCA Craft Show – Belpre
10/22 – Westerville Central Arts and Crafts Show – Westerville
10/22-10/23 – Gemboree: Fall – Cuyahoga Falls
10/23 – Cin City Reptile Show – West Chester
10/23 – Tremont Club’s “Shop-a-thon” Craft and Vendor Show – Hilliard

OHIO FESTIVALS

10/17-10/23 – Young’s Fall Farm Pumpkin Festival VI – Yellow Springs
10/17-10/23 – Pumpkin Pandemonium V – Peninsula
10/19-10/22 – Circleville Pumpkin Show – Circleville – My Review
10/21-10/22 – The Farm at Walnut Creek Fall Festival IV – Sugarcreek
10/21-10/22 – Terror Town VIII – Williamsburg
10/21-10/23 – St. Leo the Great Fall Festival – Cleveland
10/21-10/23 – Apple Butter Stirrin’ Festival – Coshocton – My Review
10/22 – Moreland Heritage Days – Wooster
10/22 – St. John Cantius Polish Festival – Cleveland – My Review
10/22 – Dayton Pagan Pride Day – Fairborn – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Cincinnati Coffee Festival – Cincinnati
10/22-10/23 – Old West Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station
10/22-10/23 – Red Wagon Farm Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station
10/22-10/23 – Burnham Orchards Fall Harvest Weekends VI – Berlin Heights – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Fall Festival Weekends at White House Fruit Farm VI – Canfield
10/22-10/23 – Ohio Renaissance Festival VIII – Waynesville – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Waynesville Fall Fest VI – Waynesville
10/22-10/23 – Fall Fest at Washington Park – Cincinnati
10/23 – Nightmare on Front Street Craft Beer and Art Festival – Cuyahoga Falls
10/23 – Akron Pug Fest – Akron

AKRON-CANTON FESTIVALS

10/17-10/23 – Pumpkin Pandemonium V – Peninsula
10/23 – Akron Pug Fest – Akron
10/23 – Nightmare on Front Street Craft Beer and Art Festival – Cuyahoga Falls

CINCINNATI FESTIVALS

10/21-10/22 – Terror Town VIII – Williamsburg
10/22-10/23 – Fall Fest at Washington Park – Cincinnati
10/22-10/23 – Ohio Renaissance Festival VIII – Waynesville – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Waynesville Fall Fest VI – Waynesville
10/22-10/23 – Cincinnati Coffee Festival – Cincinnati

CLEVELAND FESTIVALS

10/21-10/23 – St. Leo the Great Fall Festival – Cleveland
10/22 – St. John Cantius Polish Festival – Cleveland – My Review
10/22-10/23 – Old West Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station
10/22-10/23 – Red Wagon Farm Pumpkin Fest V – Columbia Station

COLUMBUS FESTIVALS

10/19-10/22 – Circleville Pumpkin Show – Circleville – My Review

DAYTON FESTIVALS

10/22 – Dayton Pagan Pride Day – Fairborn – My Review

TOLEDO FESTIVALS

No festivals this weekend.

ALABAMA

Alabama Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/alabama-festivals/

FLORIDA

Florida Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/florida-festivals/

GEORGIA

Georgia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/georgia-festivals/

ILLINOIS

Illinois Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/illinois-festivals/

INDIANA

Indiana Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/indiana-festivals/

KENTUCKY

Kentucky Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/kentucky-festivals/

MICHIGAN

Michigan Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/michigan-festivals/

NEW YORK

New York Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/new-york-festivals/

NORTH CAROLINA

North Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/north-carolina-festivals/

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/pennsylvania-festivals/

SOUTH CAROLINA

South Carolina Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/south-carolina-festivals/

TENNESSEE

Tennessee Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/tennessee-festivals/

WEST VIRGINIA

West Virginia Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/west-virginia-festivals/

WISCONSIN

Wisconsin Festivals can be found at festivalguidesandreviews.com/wisconsin-festivals/

********************

Festival Schedule Pages

Ohio

Akron/Canton | Cincinnati | Cleveland | Columbus | Dayton | Toledo

Ohio Fairs and Shows